A unique online training to follow at your own pace, guided by professionals

Lifetime access to courses

Pay once and embark on a lifetime of content : you will have access to unlimited video lessons, for life. And some free updates also slip in according to trends! The Academy is a formation but also a common evolution. You will meet students and trainers to discuss and start building a network in professional make-up.

A unique pedagogy

Our academy has successfully trained more than 3500 people. The founder, Laurie Feligioni, has used all her skills and methods to provide you with a fun and effective learning experience . With this training, you will be able to acquire the knowledge necessary to become a renowned professional makeup artist.

100% personalized

By choosing our training, you will benefit from personalized support throughout your journey. Laurie Feligioni and her experienced team will be there to guide you and help you achieve your goals. You can contact them 24/7 for quick and efficient assistance. Join our academy to develop your skills with confidence.

Are there any prerequisites?

Our academy is accessible to everyone , regardless of your makeup skill level. Whether you are a beginner or an expert , our training is designed to allow you to acquire or develop your makeup skills . Join us now to embark on an exciting career !

Graduation

Our complete make-up training will allow you to receive a diploma certifying your skills . To obtain this diploma, you will have to pass a final exam consisting of a theoretical part and a practical part. This degree will open doors for you to many opportunities in the world of makeup. Join our academy to improve your skills and obtain quality certification.

Close-knit community

By joining our training, you will have access to our private Facebook group dedicated to students. This discussion space will allow you to share your achievements , ask questions about courses and exchange with other makeup enthusiasts . Benevolence and respect will be the key words of this group to allow you to learn in complete serenity. Join us and benefit from the support of the community of students and makeup professionals.

Total duration of training

Our professional makeup artist training lasts 39 hours and is made up of theoretical and practical lessons for a complete experience. For optimal learning, we advise you to work on your courses for 6 months to a year before taking your certification. You will also be able to access the lessons for life to improve your skills further.

Registration details

Joining our Academy is simple and accessible to all . All you have to do is register for our Complete Training to have access to all our online courses and our exchange group on Facebook . You will be able to discover our teaching method and benefit from the expertise of our teachers to develop your make-up skills. Don't wait any longer to embark on this exciting adventure and join our Academy today !

Exclusive content

Laurie Feligioni's trainings are unique and only available through the Academy. With over 39 hours of video lessons and detailed written materials , you'll have everything you need to become a professional makeup artist . Laurie's work methods are worthy of the greatest makeup schools , and thanks to our complete training , you will be able to integrate them into your own practice . Do not hesitate any longer and join our Academy to discover a new and superior quality training!

Teaching methods

You have access to a variety of theoretical and practical courses from the Academy, available on our online learning platform. Learning is guided by instructional videos, hands-on demonstrations, a summary of written support, and a data sheet for necessary materials. To ensure optimal follow-up, you can benefit from live support with the trainer as well as within our private Facebook group.

Educational objectives

Our makeup training offers you multiple opportunities to acquire skills. You will learn the fundamentals of make-up, master the creation of professional make-up , discover new techniques, learn to make beauty applications based on facial expression , understand the role, attitudes and qualities of a professional make-up artist , and assimilate all the skills necessary to work in the fields of beauty, fashion and events.

Accessibility for people with disabilities

The practice of make-up is accessible to people with reduced mobility (PRM) as long as they have valid hands. For people with disabilities, we have the means to support you or refer you to a specialized organization to discuss together the solutions adapted to your training. We are committed to providing you with the best opportunities to learn.

Discover our training in detail

THE FUNDAMENTALS

BEAUTY MODULE

MODE MODULE

CELEBRITIES MODULE

Maquillage Face Painting - LAURIE FELIGIONI ACADEMIE
Face Painting Makeup
€89,00
Maquillage Smoky Noir Glossé - LAURIE FELIGIONI ACADEMIE
Glossy Black Smoky Makeup
€89,00
Maquillage Mode Asiatique - LAURIE FELIGIONI ACADEMIE
Asian Fashion Makeup
€89,00
Maquillage Peau Mature - LAURIE FELIGIONI ACADEMIE
Mature Skin Makeup
€89,00
Maquillage Graphique à Paillettes - LAURIE FELIGIONI ACADEMIE
Glitter Graphic Makeup
€89,00

UN PROGRAMME CERTIFIÉ QUALIOPI

Une formation en ligne unique à suivre à votre rythme, guidée par des professionnels

Un accès à vie aux cours

Payez une fois et embarquez pour une vie entière de contenu : vous aurez accès aux cours vidéos en illimité, à vie. Et quelques mises à jour gratuites s’y glissent aussi en fonction des tendances ! L'Académie c'est une formation mais aussi une évolution commune. Vous rencontrerez des élèves et des formateurs afin d'échanger et de commencer à tisser un réseau dans le maquillage professionnel.

Une pédagogie unique

Notre académie a formé plus de 3500 personnes avec succès. La fondatrice, Laurie Feligioni, a mis à profit toutes ses compétences et méthodes pour vous offrir une expérience d'apprentissage ludique et efficace. Avec cette formation, vous pourrez acquérir les connaissances nécessaires pour devenir une maquilleuse professionnelle de renom.

100% personnalisé

En choisissant notre formation, vous bénéficierez d'un soutien personnalisé tout au long de votre parcours. Laurie Feligioni et son équipe expérimentée seront là pour vous guider et vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Vous pourrez les contacter 7/7j et 24/24h pour une assistance rapide et efficace. Rejoignez notre académie pour développer vos compétences en toute confiance.

Y a-t-il des prérequis ?

Notre académie est accessible à tous, quel que soit votre niveau de compétence en maquillage. Que vous soyez débutant ou confirmé, notre formation est conçue pour vous permettre d'acquérir ou de développer vos compétences en matière de maquillage. Rejoignez-nous sans plus attendre pour vous lancer dans une carrière passionnante !

Obtention d'un diplôme

Notre formation complète de maquillage vous permettra de recevoir un diplôme certifiant vos compétences. Pour obtenir ce diplôme, vous devrez passer un examen final composé d'une partie théorique et d'une partie pratique. Ce diplôme vous ouvrira les portes à de nombreuses opportunités dans le monde du maquillage. Rejoignez notre académie pour vous perfectionner et obtenir une certification de qualité.

Communauté soudée

En rejoignant notre formation, vous aurez accès à notre groupe Facebook privé dédié aux élèves. Cet espace de discussion vous permettra de partager vos réalisations, de poser des questions sur les cours et d'échanger avec d'autres passionnés de maquillage. La bienveillance et le respect seront les maîtres mots de ce groupe pour vous permettre d'apprendre en toute sérénité. Rejoignez-nous et bénéficiez d'un soutien de la communauté d'élèves et de professionnels du maquillage.

Durée totale de la formation

Notre formation de maquilleuse professionnelle dure 39 heures et est composée de cours théoriques et pratiques pour une expérience complète. Pour un apprentissage optimal, nous vous conseillons de travailler vos cours pendant 6 mois à un an avant de passer votre votre certification. Vous pourrez également accéder à vie aux leçons pour vous perfectionner davantage

Modalités d'inscription

Rejoindre notre Académie est simple et accessible à tous. Il vous suffit de vous inscrire à notre Formation Complète pour avoir accès à tous nos cours en ligne et à notre groupe d'échange sur Facebook. Vous pourrez ainsi découvrir notre méthode pédagogique et bénéficier de l'expertise de nos enseignants pour développer vos compétences en maquillage. N'attendez plus pour vous lancer dans cette aventure passionnante et rejoignez notre Académie dès aujourd'hui !

Un contenu exclusif

Les formations de Laurie Feligioni sont uniques et ne sont disponibles que via l'Académie. Avec plus de 39 heures de cours vidéo et de supports écrits détaillés, vous aurez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour devenir maquilleuse professionnelle. Les méthodes de travail de Laurie sont dignes des plus grandes écoles de maquillage, et grâce à notre formation complète, vous pourrez les intégrer à votre propre pratique. N'hésitez plus et rejoignez notre Académie pour découvrir une formation inédite et de qualité supérieure !

Méthodes pédagogiques

Vous avez accès à une variété de cours théoriques et pratiques de l'Académie, disponibles sur notre plateforme d'apprentissage en ligne. L'apprentissage est guidé par des vidéos pédagogiques, des démonstrations pratiques, un résumé de support écrit et une fiche technique pour les matériels nécessaires. Pour vous assurer un suivi optimal, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un soutien en direct avec la formatrice ainsi qu'au sein de notre groupe Facebook privé.

Les objectifs pédagogiques

Notre formation de maquillage vous offre de multiples opportunités d'acquisition de compétences. Vous allez apprendre les fondamentaux du maquillage, maîtriser la réalisation de maquillages professionnels, découvrir les nouvelles techniques, apprendre à réaliser des mises en beauté en fonction du visagisme, comprendre le rôle, les attitudes et les qualités d'une maquilleuse professionnelle, et assimiler toutes les compétences nécessaires pour travailler dans les domaines de la beauté, de la mode et de l'événementiel.

Accessibilité aux personnes handicapées

La pratique du maquillage est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) pour autant qu'elles disposent de mains valides. Pour les personnes en situation d'handicap, nous avons les moyens de vous accompagner ou de vous orienter vers une organisation spécialisée pour discuter ensemble des solutions adaptées à votre formation. Nous sommes déterminés à vous offrir les meilleures opportunités pour apprendre.

Découvrez nos formations en détails

LES FONDAMENTAUX

MODULE BEAUTÉ

MODULE MODE

MODULE CÉLÉBRITÉ

Maquillage Face Painting
€89,00
Maquillage Smoky Noir Glossé
€89,00
Maquillage Mode Asiatique
€89,00
Maquillage Peau Mature
€89,00
Maquillage Graphique à Paillettes
€89,00